Property Management Co.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Accell Property Management Steve Feistel, PCAM
23046 Avenida de la Carlota, Ste. 700
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: 949.581.4988
Fax: 949.581.9785
stevefeistel@accellpm.com
www.accellpm.com

A-Creative Property Management. Inc.
Sharon Hardboldt
10101 Slater Ave., Ste. 138
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
Phone: 714.963.7175
Fax: 714.963.7176
acpm@verizon.net

Action Property Management, Inc.
Marianne Simek, PCAM, CCAM
2603 Main St., Ste. 500
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949.450.0202
Fax: 949.450.0303
msimek@actionlife.com
www.actionlife.com

Active Property Management
Richard Talt
284 E. Rowland St.
Covina, CA 91723
Phone: 626.915.5669
rich@activepm.com

Affinity Property Services, Inc.
Robin Owens, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
P.O. Box 343
Tustin, CA 92781
Phone: 714.832.5812
Fax: 714.260.9150
robin@affinitypropservices.com
www.affinitypropservices.com

AM/PM Property Management, Inc.
Susan L. Harris
16882 Gothard St., Ste. E
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Phone: 714.963.4500
Fax: 714.848.0542
ampmprop@flash.net

Amber Property Management
Pam Morris
272Las Ramblas, Ste. 100
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: 949.429.5831
Fax: 949.429.5933
pam@amberpm.com
www.amberpm.com

AMMCOR
Dianne Davega
1062 Calle Negocio, Ste. F
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: 949.661.7767
Fax: 949.661.5696
info@ammcor.com
www.ammcor.com



 Return to top



B

Bayview Property Management
John Gorske
16033 Bolsa Chica, #104-637
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
Phone: 714.369.8947
Fax: 714.465.3329
john@bayviewmgmt.com
www.bayviewmgmt.com

Baywind Services
Patricia Ganz
3810 E. Coast Hwy., Ste. 4
Corona Del Mar, CA 92625
Phone: 949.675.9522 Best Community Management

Patricia A. Gummerson
23785 El Toro Rd.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 949.770.0186
Fax: 949.770.0187
pgummeson@bcm1.net

BHE Management Corporation
Marla Brower Hemmel, CCAM
P.O. Box 7736
Laguna Niguel, CA 92607
Phone: 949.363.1963
Fax: 949.363.9930
marlah@bhemanagement.com
www.bhemanagement.com



 Return to top



C

CAMC Services, Inc.
Christine B. Stangeland, AMS, PCAM, CCAM
3646 Long Beach Blvd., Ste. 202-D
Long Beach, CA 90807
Phone: 562.424.4026
Fax: 562.424.9292
christine@camcservices.com

Cardinal Property Management, AAMC/CMF
Farrah Esquer, CMCA, CCAM, AMS, PCAM
22471 Aspan St., Ste. 101
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 949.470.0120
Fax: 949.470.0122
fesquer@cardinal-online.com
www.cardinal-online.com

Classic Property Management
Fred Stone
16470 Bake Pkwy.
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949.716.3998
Fax: 949.716.3999
f.stone@classicpropertymgmt.com
www.classicpropertymgmt.com

Coastal Resource Management, LLC
Christine Kervick
27132 B Paseo Espada, Ste. 1201
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: 949.715.0700
Fax: 949.234.0296
info@coastalresource.com
www.coastalresource.com

Coasthaven Management, Inc.
Gloria Almasi
P.O. Box 142
Chino, CA 91708
Phone: 949.715.0700
Fax: 909.947.0723
gloria@coasthaven.com
www.coasthaven.com

Common Interests, Inc.
Jim Shubsda
3551 Camino Mira Costa, Ste. N
San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: 949.248.3878
Fax: 949.248.1811
jim@common-interest.com

Crummack-Huseby, Inc.
Sandra Huseby, PCAM
1 Spectrum Pointe Dr., Ste. 320
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 949.367.9430
Fax: 949.367.9433
sandy@crummackhuseby.com

Coastal Resource Management, LLC
Christine Kervick
27132 B Paseo Espada, Ste. 1201
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: 949.715.0700
Fax: 949.234.0296
info@coastalresource.com
www.coastalresource.com



 Return to top



D

Dana Pacific Management Services
Pamela Bell
32565 Golden Lantern, Ste. B370
Dana Point, CA 92629
Phone: 949.248.4300
Fax: 949.489.9853
pbell@danapacificms.com

Diversified Real Property Management
Dennis Paquette
180 E. Main St., Ste. 101
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 714.544.7755 x 114
Fax: 714.544.7771
dennis@diversifiedrealpropertymgmt.com

DML Property Management, LLC
Daniel Lemansky
14451 Chambers Rd., Ste. 110
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 714.486.7116
Fax: 714.389.0445
danny@dmlpm.com
www.dmlpm.com



 Return to top



E

eDenn Property Management
Esther Denn, CCAM
25571 Indian Hill Lane, # G
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Phone: 949.716.2179
Fax: 866.723.2160
esther@epm.occoxmail.com
www.edennproperty.com

Excellence Community Management
Jamie McCafferty, CMCA
601 Whitney Ranch, Ste. B-10
Henderson, CA 89014
Phone: 702.638.7770
Fax: 702.638.7772
jhoa@aol.com



 Return to top



G

Gold Coast Enterprises Property
Management
Terry Smith, CMCA, AMS
200 E. Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: 714.288.2620
Fax: 714.288.2631
terry@goldcoastent.com



 Return to top



H

HOAG Property Management, Inc.
Kathy Nelson
10551 Paramont Blvd.
Downey, CA 90241
Phone: 562.869.1556
Fax: 562.862.1723
knelson@hoagpropertymgt.com

Huntington West Properties, Inc.
David E. Lewis
13812 Goldenwest St., # 100
Westminster, CA 92683
Phone: 714.891.1522
Fax: 714.897.9120
dlewis@huntingtonwest.com
www.huntingtonwest.com



 Return to top



I

Investors' Property Services, Inc.
Robert C. Warren III
27042 Towne Centre Dr., Ste. 320
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Phone: 949.900.6160
Fax: 949.900.6601
info@investorshq.com
www.investorshq.com



 Return to top



K

Keystone Pacific Property
Management, Inc.
Cary Treff
16845 Von Karman Ave., Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92606
Phone: 949.833.2600
Fax: 949.833.0919
ctreff@keystonepacific.com
www.kppm.com



 Return to top



L

Lighthouse Property Management
Greg Patchen
4015 Via Encinas
Cypress, CA 90630
714.826.1106
lighthousepm@yahoo.com

Litehouse Community Management, Inc.
Carol Lite, CCAM
30251 Golden Lantern, PMB-247, Ste. E
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949.249.5552
Fax: 949.249.2055
carollite@cox.net
Lordon Enterprises, Inc.

DonaLea Bauer, CMCA, CCAM
1275 Center Court Dr., Ste. 100
Covina, CA 91724
Phone: 626.967.7921 x 3342
Fax: 626.966.3918
donaleabauer@lordonmanagement.com



 Return to top



M

Mar West Real Estate
Craig Stevens
P.O. Box 4029
Tustin, CA 92781
Phone: 714.838.3200x 203
Fax: 714.730.8433
cstevens@marwestrealestate.com

Massingham & Associates Management, Inc.
Robert Rosenberg
4085 Nelson Ave., Ste. A
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: 510.780.8587
Fax: 510.780.7535
www.massingham.com

McCabe Property Management
Joseph McCabe
2461 Santa Monica Blvd., #235
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310.828.4829
Fax: 310.828.7959
joseph@mccabepropertymanagement.com
www.mccabepropertymanagement.com

MCM, LLP
Patty Garcia, CMCA, PCAM
1900 E. Warner Ave., #1P
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 949.225.0200
Fax:949.225.0214
patty@millenniummanagement.com

MERIT Property Management, Inc.
1 Polaris Way, Ste. #100
Aliso Viejo,CA 92656
Phone: 800.428.5588
www.meritpm.com

Mesa Property Management
Ken Shelton
3102 Ginger Ave., Unit A
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 800.379.5209
ken@themesapropertymgmt.com
www.themesapropertymgmt.com

Montecito Residential
Jeffrey A. Johnson
1307 W. 6th St., Ste. 204
Corona, CA 92501
Phone: 951.520.0471
Fax: 805.456.0334
jjohnson@montecitioresidential.com
www.montecitoresidential.com



 Return to top



N

New Start Management Services
Diana Byrnes
4175 E. Palma Ave., Ste. 110
Anaheim, CA 92807
Phone: 714.729.5980
Fax: 714.729.0425
dianab@newstartms.com

NAMCO
John Themios
4840 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 208
Irvine, CA 92620
Phone: 714.573.0505
Fax: 714.573.2992
info@namcoinc.com

Newport Pacific Capital Co., Inc.
Janece Herrington, Marketing Manager
17300 Redhill Ave., Ste. 280
Irvine, Ca 92614
Phone: 949.852.5575
Fax: 949.852.5582
maria@newportpacific.com



 Return to top



O

Optimum Property Management, Inc. (CMF)
Debra Kovach, CCAM
17731 Irvine Blvd., Ste. 212
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 714.508.9070
Fax: 714.665.3000
dkovach@optimumpm.com
www.optimumpm.com

Otis and Associates
Scott Otis
1198 Pacific Coast Hwy., D285
Seal Beach, CA 90740
Phone: 888.516.6532
scott@otisassociates.com
www.otisassociates.com



 Return to top



P

Pacific Coast Management, Inc.
Angie McKinnon. AMS, CCAM
4515 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: 562.597.5007
Fax: 562.742.1120
angie@pacificcoastmanagement.com
www.pacificcoastmanagement.com

Paragon Equities, Inc.
Elaine W. Hutchison, CMCA, AMS
4543 E. Anaheim St.
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: 562.494.4455
Fax: 562.494.0047
paragonequ@earthlink.net

PCM
Donny Disbro
23726 Birtcher Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: 949.465.2267
Fax: 949.206.6732
ddisbro@pcminternet.com
www.pcminternet.com

Prime Association Services
Shelie Xanthos
635 Camino de los Mares, Ste. 300
San Clemente, Ca 92673v
Phone: 949.218.7730
Fax: 949.218.7495
sheliexanthos@theprimeas.com
www.theprimeas.com

Progressive Community Management
Cathy Acquazzino
27405 Puerta Real, #300
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Phone: 949.582.7770
Fax: 949.582.7796
cathy@progressivecm.com
www.progressivecm.com



 Return to top



R

Right-Way Property Management, LLC
Peter Drivas
2102 Business Center Dr., Ste. 130
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949.858.1055
Fax: 949.858.7315
pdrivas@rightwaypm.com
www.rightwaypm.com



 Return to top



S

Seabreeze Management Company, Inc.,AAMC
Susan Larson, PCAM, CCAM
39 Argonaut, Ste. 100
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Phone: 949.855.1800
Fax: 949.855.6678
slarson@seabreezemgmt.com
www.seabreeze-management.com

StoneKastle Community Management, Inc.
Lori Yarborough
19713 Yorba Linda Blvd., Ste. 17
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Phone; 714.395.5245
Fax: 714.970.8533
lori@stonekastlemgmt.com
www.stonekastlemgmt.com

Sun Properties
Ted Loveder, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
18031 Irvine Blvd., #211
Tustin, Ca 92780
Phone: 714.429.0900
Fax: 714.731.2899
tloveder@sunpropertieshoa.com
www.sunpropertieshoa.com



 Return to top



T

TCB Property Management, Inc.
Laura Dawson, CMCA
5855 Naples Plaza, Ste. 202
Long Beach, Ca 90803
Phone: 714.238.6420
Fax: 562.438.5300
id2108@aol.com

The Property Management Company
Beth Reichelsdorf-Long, CMCA
17722 Pioneer Blvd.
Artesia, CA 90701
Phone: 562.402.1171
Fax: 562.402.1975
beth@pcmcosocal.com
www.pmcosocal.com

Total Property Management
Phil Young
2 Corporate Park, Ste. 200
Irvine, CA 92606
Phone: 949.261.8282
Fax: 949.261.6958
pyoung@totalpm.com
www.totalpm.com

Trading Places International
Darryl Hoyt
23807 Aliso Creek Rd., Ste. 100
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: 949.448.5150
Fax: 949.448.5142
darrylh@tradingplaces.com

Tritz Professional Management
Services, Inc.
David Tritz
1536 E. Warner Ave., Ste. A
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714.557.5900
Fax: 714.567.4248
dtritz@tpms.net

TSG Independent Property
Management, Inc.
George E. Gustave
27129 Calle Arroyo, Ste. 1802
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
Phone: 949.481.0555
Fax: 949.481.0556
george@tsgindependent.com
www.tsg.com



V

Villageway Management, Inc.
Janet Walley, President
2 Venture, Ste. 500
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949.450.1515
Fax: 949.585.0146
walley@villageway.com
www.villageway.com



 Return to top



W

Webb Community Managemen, Inc.
Peggy Webb
960 Calle Amanecer
San Clemente, CA 92673
Phone: 949.498.1129
Fax: 949.498.1295
pwebb@webbmgmt.com



 Return to top